Diary of dating


14-Oct-2017 04:21

diary of dating-8

dating in high school statistics

The Kelly Ann diaries are perfect for fans of Louise Rennison's CONFESSIONS OF GEORGIA NICOLSON books.Both are teen girls from the UK who write in their diaries about all sorts of topics related to growing up.But in the end I still really liked reading this one, laughing my bum off, and enjoying all of Kelly Ann adventures, she does remind Warning: This isn't book #3 (as many sites state), this is the prequel to the series! Goodreads (and other sites) list this as Book 3, but actually it is a prequel.But in the end I still really liked reading this one, laughing my bum off, and enjoying all of Kelly Ann adventures, she does remind me of myself. Kelly Ann is quite oblivious to what Chris wants, and Chris is apparently not really the best in telling a girl about his feelings.

I would recommend these books to anyone I come in contact was a brillliandt book you get to see what it is like being a teenager she wants a boyfriend and has 2 best friends then she makes a new friend which helps her to be realy girly because she was a tomboy if you like reading diaries this is the book for you xxxxx It was interesing and captivating,however, it could be improved because some parts of the book were boring and the only reason that I kept reading it was because of the blurb which had gotten me to read it. The ideal background then to nurture an author's talent.

MY DATING DISASTERS DIARY is sure to be a fast read for many. I'm not a Louise Rennison fan but I think that Louise Rennison fans will love Liz Rettig.